Menu Plan Monday, 10/20

Last week’s MPM was a great resource for me this week as I planned my menu around what we already have in the house.  (My addiction to cheese really surfaces when we’re almost out!  It will have to stretch this week!)  Thanks, ladies!  Here’s what we’ll be eating…

Sunday, 10/19

  • waffles and eggs
  • snack stuff… cheese, crackers, leftovers, etc. 
  • grilled steak, potatoes, peas

Weeknight Suppers

Saturday, 10/25

  • Team Breakfast — deluxe scrambled eggs, coffee cake (haven’t found the recipe yet… anyone have one for me?), apples and dip
  • veggie beef soup — I’ll use leftover roast from Thursday (thanks, Ms. Recipe)
  • clean out the fridge

Be inspired!  Check out tons of recipes and menus at OrgJunkie!

6 Responses

  1. Looks yummy! That layered spaghetti sounds wonderful! Great menu!

  2. The Chicken Pot Pie sounds yummy!
    Hope you have a great week!

  3. Sounds yummy! I’m a total cheese addict too… you’ll see that in tomorrow’s Kitchen Tip. : ) So… what makes the scrambled eggs deluxe? There are ten dozen eggs in my fridge at the moments so new ideas are great!

  4. Everything sounds so good. The layered spaghetti sounds like something we’d love.

    I am addicted to cheese too. We all are! I bought $30 worth at the beginning of the month and we already had to buy more this weekend.

  5. This menu plans sounds delicious. I love waffles anytime of the week.

  6. This is the first time I’ve visited your blog and I love it! Thanks for the link – we just had Black Bean Soup over rice this past weekend 😉

Leave a Reply

