I’ve Moved! (my bloggy home, that is)

I have truly been bit by the blogging bug… yes, the same sweet little insect that I didn’t even know existed a year ago!  You have been so supportive and encouraging in the last three months, that I decided to expand the possibilities of this new hobby of mine.

I’ve moved to a new site.  Oh, and whenever I say “I’ve” and something techy (like moving to a new site) in the same sentence, I surely mean my creative and terrifically technically talented friends the Happy Housewife, the Happy Housewife’s Husband, and Joy, the master of all things font and color and style.

Please visit me (and help me set up housekeeping!) at my new address:  amysfinerthings.com

Let’s talk about the Finer Things!

Leave a Reply

